Saturday 16.01.2021
BROKER SEARCH
Broker search
Trading Tools
Trading Platform
Account Types
Regulation
Payment System
Maximum Leverage*
Spread
Scalping
Santa saves the day: win up to $5,000 and say goodbye to 2020!

Gifts for traders

Santa is back with plentiful presents for our dear clients. Take part in the Christmas promotion by Grand Capital and get the opportunity to win money prizes up to $5,000 until December 31st.

Read more...
Don't miss the start of the next contest on demo accounts! Win 1000 USD and iPhone 12 Pro!

Battle of traders

The next contest "BATTLE of TRADERS" starts. Register in time and get a chance to win 1000 USD and iPhone 12 Pro!

Contest "BATTLE of TRADERS" it is held monthly on demo accounts in the NPBFX MetaTrader 4 trading platform.

Read more...

BaFin (Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht) - is the Federal financial Supervisory authority of Germany, which is the Central Supervisory authority for financial services in the country. The Directorate is the Federal government of Germany and its functions and status defines the "Law on the Federal financial Supervisory authority", in the first place.

In carrying out its oversight responsibilities BaFin closely cooperates with the German Federal Bank.

Control is independent of the Federal budget because its funding comes from contributions and donations-controlled organizations and enterprises.

Main priorities in the work of BaFin's tasks are to establish a reliable and open activities of organizations that provide financial services.

FINMA (Swiss Financial Markets Authority) - is a Swiss service for supervision over financial markets, which is a public authority.

The organization is focused primarily on protecting the rights of investors, creditors and policy-holders, who are guaranteed equal rights in the financial markets, but also to maintain the stability of the Swiss market and decent reputation.

NFA (National Futures Association) - a non-profit self-governing organization Futures and FOREX U.S. industry. NFA began operations in 1982 with the intent to protect the ethics of futures and other markets and protect the interests of traders and investors. Each individual or a company offering services to clients trading in the futures market and Forex in the U.S., must be registered with the CFTC and a member of NFA. To date, NFA has approximately 4.300 members and 50,000 associate members (representatives of firms who are members of NFA). The main function of the NFA is to establish a careful monitoring of strict compliance with NFA members of federal laws and regulations established by CFTC. NFA also has its own rules, introduced in order to ensure the ethical treatment of brokers to traders and investors and to protect them from fraud and manipulation.

CYSEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission) - is the Cyprus Commission for the Securities and Exchange Commission a mandate to monitor financial markets in Cyprus. It ensures that the Cypriot capital firms strictly follow the financial guidelines under the legislation and regulatory framework of Cyprus and the European Union. CySEC - this is a public body which monitors the actions and operations on the Stock Exchange.

Partial list of responsibilities CySEC:

- Supervises the activities of licensed investment companies
- Supervises the activities of brokers and brokerage firms
- Displays current licenses investment companies

Cyprus a full member of the European Union and therefore shares the same powers as all the financial supervisory authorities in Europe (such as the Office of Financial Regulation and Supervision (FSA) the UK).

CySEC

FSC BVI (Financial Services Commission British Virgin Islands) Financial Services Commission BVI.

Along with other offshore jurisdictions other British Virgin Islands follow the recommendations of the FATF and the OECD through the strengthening of its state regulatory function. In 1999, the British Virgin Islands Code was adopted to counter the laundering of proceeds from illegal means (ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING CODE OF PRACTICE, 1999).

January 1, 2002 British Virgin Islands Government established an independent regulator the Financial Services Commission (FSC - Financial Services Commission). In October 2002, when the Financial Services Commission was established financial centers as a specialized unit to promote the financial services market, as well as the positioning of the Virgin Islands as a first-class international center of financial services.

Most international business companies in the British Virgin Islands were created as a mechanism of protection of property (assets), sometimes in conjunction with the use of a trust for the holding of shares or other property (assets). Establishment process is in the hands of licensed registered agents, which act as "gatekeepers" to protect the reputation of the British Virgin Islands.


Trading in Financial Markets carries a high level of risk for investors. All materials are published for informational purposes only.

Воскресенье 20.09.2020
ПОИСК БРОКЕРА
Поиск брокера
Торговые инструменты
Торговая платформа
Тип счета
Регулятор
Платежная система
Максимальное плечо*
Спред
Скальпинг
TeleTrade наносит двойной удар по коронакризису

Двойной удар

Мы все впечатлены 2020 годом, но не намерены сдаваться и готовы нанести двойной удар по коронакризису. С 1 по 30 сентября при суммарном пополнении торгового счета на $500 и более вам автоматически начисляются:

Подробнее...
Конкурс «БИТВА ТРЕЙДЕРОВ» стартует! Участвуйте и получите шанс выиграть $1000 и iPhone 11 Pro!

Конкурс Битва трейдеров

Конкурс "БИТВА ТРЕЙДЕРОВ" проводится ежемесячно на демо-счетах в торговой платформе MetaTrader 4 компании NPBFX.

Для участия в конкурсе предоставляется конкурсный демо-счет с балансом 5’000 USD.

Подробнее...

BaFin (Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht) – это Федеральное управление финансового надзора Германии, которое является центральным органом надзора за финансовыми услугами, предоставляемыми на рынке страны. Управление входит в Федеральное правительство ФРГ, а его функции и статус определяет «Закон о Федеральном управлении финансового надзора», в первую очередь.

При выполнении своей надзорной функции BaFin тесно сотрудничает с Немецким федеральным банком.

Управления является независимым от федерального бюджета, потому что его финансирование происходит за счет взносов и пожертвований подконтрольных организаций и предприятий.

Основными приоритетами в работе BaFin являются задачи по налаживанию надежной и открытой деятельности организаций, предоставляющих финансовые услуги.

FINMA (Swiss Financial Markets Authority) – это швейцарская служба по надзору за финансовыми рынками, которая является государственным органом.

Деятельность этой организации ориентирована, прежде всего, на защиту прав инвесторов, кредиторов и держателей полисов, которым гарантируются равные права на финансовых рынках, а также на поддержание стабильности рынка Швейцарии и обеспечение достойной репутации.

NFA (National Futures Association) - это некоммерческая самоуправляемая организация фьючерсной и форексной индустрии США. NFA начала свою деятельность в 1982 году с намерением охранять этичность фьючерсных и иных рынков и защищать интересы трейдеров и инвесторов. Каждое частное лицо или фирма, оказывающая клиентам услуги по торговле на рынке фьючерсов и Forex в США, обязана быть зарегистрирована в CFTC и являться членом NFA. На сегодняшний день NFA насчитывает приблизительно 4,300 членов и 50,000 ассоциированных членов ( представители фирм, являющимися членами NFA). Главной функцией NFA является установление тщательного контроля за строгим выполнением членами NFA федеральных законов и правил, созданных CFTC. NFA также имеет свои собственные правила, введенные для того, чтобы обеспечить этичное отношение брокеров к трейдерам и инвесторам и защитить их от обмана и манипуляции.

CYSEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission) – это Кипрская Комиссия по ценным бумагам и биржам, которой поручено контролировать финансовые рынки Кипра. Она следит за тем, чтобы Кипрские инвестиционные фирмы строго следовали финансовым директивам согласно законодательству и нормативной базе Кипра и Европейского союза. CySEC – это общественный орган, который контролирует действия и операции, осуществляемые на фондовой бирже.

Неполный перечень обязанностей CySEC:

-  Контролирует деятельность лицензированных инвестиционных компаний
-  Ведет наблюдение за деятельностью брокеров и брокерских компаний
-  Выдает действующие лицензии инвестиционным компаниям

CySECКипр полноправный член Европейского союза и поэтому разделяет такие же полномочия, как и все финансовые надзорные ведомства в Европе (такие как Управление по финансовому регулированию и надзору (FSA) Великобритании).

FSC BVI (Financial Services Commission British Virgin Islands) комиссия по финансовым услугам Британских Виргинских островов.

Вместе с другими иными оффшорными юрисдикциями Британские Виргинские Острова следуют рекомендациям ФАТФ и ОЭСР посредством усиления своей государственной регулятивной функции. В 1999 году на Британских Виргинских Островах был принят Кодекс по противодействию легализации средств, полученных незаконным способом (ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING CODE OF PRACTICE, 1999).

1 января 2002 года Правительство Британских Виргинских Островов учредило независимый регулирующий орган Комиссию по финансовым услугам (FSC – Financial Services Commission). В октябре 2002 года при Комиссии по финансовым услугам был создан Финансовый центр как специализированное подразделение по продвижению на рынок финансовых услуг, а также позиционированию Британских Виргинских Островов в качестве первоклассного международного центра в области финансовых услуг.

Большинство  международных  бизнес  компаний  на  Британских Виргинских Островах были  созданы  как  механизм защиты имущества (активов), иногда совместно с использованием механизма траста, для держания акций или иного имущества (активов). Процесс учреждения находится в руках лицензированных  зарегистрированных  агентов,  которые  действуют  как «привратники», защищая репутацию Британских Виргинских Островов.


Торговля на финансовых рынках несет высокий уровень риска для инвесторов. Все материалы публикуются только в информационных целях.