08:29 GMT+3 / 19.04.2024
BROKER SEARCH

Is it worth taking Forex deposit bonuses? Analysis on the example of NPBFX

Forex bonuses

Forex bonuses have long ceased to be know-how. Not surprising. Marketplaces, offline hypermarkets and even convenience stores - almost all of them today seek to attract us as consumers of goods and services with profitable bonuses. Bonuses include various promotions, loyalty programs, and more. It is logical that in the pursuit of profit on a trading account, traders are looking for brokers who offer Forex bonuses. But is it possible to put an equal sign behind every bonus on Forex and then write the word "benefit"? And is it worth taking deposit bonuses at all?

In the review, we will answer relevant questions in detail so that every interested trader receives criteria for choosing bonuses without a trick and double standards. Spoiler: Honest Forex bonuses exist. For examples, we will refer to the bonuses of a proven, experienced NPBFX broker, a company founded in 1996.

The concepts of a bonus in the Forex market

Forex bonus is a broker's promotional offer to new or regular customers aimed at obtaining advantages for a trading account, access to an extended service. The broker can encourage trading activity and customer loyalty to the brand both with monetary rewards and individual conditions (discounts on commission for large trading volumes, access to professional analytics, free training materials).

What can a trader get a Forex bonus for?

- Registration (in some cases, verification is still required) on the company's website.
- Deposit replenishment with a certain amount.
- High trading activity (for example, reaching the required number of closed lots).
- A mixed type (for example, registration and the first replenishment of the account are required).

Let's take a closer look at the "deposit" Forex bonuses – you make a deposit (your own funds to your trading account), and the broker charges you additional funds from himself to your account balance as a bonus.

At the same time, rather strict conditions for receiving a bonus may be indicated. For example, a deposit bonus is provided within the strictly allotted time and then debited from the account automatically. A deposit bonus that does not participate in drawdown and cannot be withdrawn from the account under any circumstances cannot be called useful.

Naturally, the question may arise – is it really possible to earn more with Forex deposit bonuses? Sure. But only if you use the bonuses you receive wisely – without going all out just from the realization that these funds are, in fact, "free". Therefore, in order to really make your bonus work for you, it is important to adhere to the rules of risk management, without over-trading and without resorting to unnecessary margin increases.

Deposit bonus

Bonus selection: what to pay attention to

But it is worth remembering that not all companies fulfill the proposed conditions or provide information as transparently as possible, without "pitfalls". Therefore, it is important to understand how to choose the right bonus and not run into deception. This task can be difficult, in particular for novice traders, because there are a large number of companies offering their services on the market.

In fact, it is enough to follow just a few simple rules to make the right choice:

- Trust only trusted brokers with a long history. It often happens that the most "sweet" conditions are offered just by one-day companies. Before registering, study the broker's work experience in the market, it is better to consider companies with 10 years of experience and above. It would not be superfluous to read reviews and reviews on the Internet using the ratings. Thus, NPBFX's experience is approaching 30 years, of which 20 years (1996-2016) is the banking period of operation, Nefteprombank JSC with a license from the Central Bank of the Russian Federation.

- Study all the broker's offers, not only bonuses. It is quite possible that something less pleasant is hidden behind the beautiful picture of bonuses - for example, huge spreads or additional commissions for using a trading account.

- Carefully read all the conditions for receiving bonuses. If you have not found the rules for using the bonus in the public domain, it is better to bypass such "brokers". Traders often encounter vague formulations on the use of the bonus ("cancelled at the discretion of the broker"). It's corny, but there may also be fine print, which many people simply prefer to ignore.

The best Forex bonuses with withdrawal

As an example, we have collected several bonuses that are offered by a time–tested and thousands of traders broker with a good reputation - NPBFX. The broker provides transparent conditions for accrual of bonuses and the opportunity to withdraw them from the account. The regulation of promotional offers is publicly available with all the details.

In order to get acquainted with it (and make sure that everything is really transparent), you can enter the "Documentation" section on the official website of the company.

+50% deposit

Welcome bonus: +50% on deposit

This type of bonus is always very popular in the market. Because welcome bonuses are provided to new clients of the company after registration and making the first deposit. In the case of NPBFX, everything is simple: registration, creation of an account on the real market and its replenishment. Immediately after that, the broker adds up to 50% of the deposit amount to the account. The math is simple: you deposit $1000, you get an additional $500.

What is the advantage of such a bonus? You can significantly disperse the deposit, while the bonus participates in the drawdown, that is, it is a kind of deposit insurance. The broker does not impose any restrictions on the choice of trading instruments: you can use the funds received both in the usual currency trading and in trading stock instruments or raw materials.

Bonus funds are available for transfer to the balance of the trading account, as well as withdrawal.

Account transfer

Transfer of orders from another broker +30% to the deposit

If you are thinking about changing a broker, but you are worried that because of this you will lose your accumulated orders, which are not the time to close now, this is an offer for you. You can not only transfer orders from another broker to NPBFX, but also receive an additional 30% of your deposit.

Advantages:

- all orders, including hedged ones, are transferred;
- the balance is transferred in full;
- opening prices are saved;
- +30% is added to the deposit from the replenishment amount;
- bonuses can be withdrawn if a simple condition is met: closed lots are equal to the sum of all bonuses in USD.

To activate the bonus, you need to register, open a real account and send a statement of your trading account from the previous broker in order to further send an application for transferring orders to NPBFX.

Make amends

A unique opportunity to recover some of the losses

Did one of the deals go wrong? Did the market make a sharp reversal and the loss turned out to be more than originally calculated? NPBFX broker will help to return some of the lost funds on unprofitable transactions to its clients.

To do this, you only need to take a few steps:

- Replenish your real Master account with an amount of $100 or more.
- Send its number, as well as your account statement with losses, indicating unprofitable transactions.
- The broker will study all the information and reimburse part of the losses in the form of bonuses.

Please note! The offer applies not only to accounts opened with NPBFX broker, but also to accounts of former brokers.

Cashback up to 60%

Return up to 60% of the spread with a Cashback offer from NPBFX

The spread can have a significant impact on the final profit. Knowing this, NPBFX broker has developed its offer with the ability to return up to 60% of the spread from each closed transaction with real money to the account.

How does this happen? The client of the company connects to the program by linking his Master account to it. After that, you need to top up the deposit with an amount of $ 100 or more. That's it, registration is considered completed. Every month there will be an automatic cashback calculation for closed transactions. Its size depends on the number of traded lots.

Advantages of the program:

- no need to register on third-party sites;
- accrual with real funds, that is, cashback is available for withdrawal;
– the amount of payments is up to $7 per closed lot;
- payments can reach up to $10,000 per month;
- cashback is credited for each transaction with a lot of more than 0.01;
- trading in several markets: FX currencies, crypto, stock indices and energy;
- a fully automated process.

STP/NDD broker

NPBFX Broker: reliability on the market since 1996

We said that it is important to choose a company that has been represented on the market for a long time and has earned high trust among traders. NPBFX is one of the few "long–lived" companies. The broker continues to work with clients from the Russian Federation without restrictions, despite crises and numerous financial sanctions from individual countries.

Back in 2016, NPBFX became a Category A member of an international independent organization, the Financial Commission. This membership guarantees payments of up to 20,000 euros per client in case of disputes. It should be noted that there have been no such situations during the entire time of the broker's operation. NPBFX provides services based on the A-book model and adheres to a policy of absolute transparency, which eliminates conflicts of interest.

- STP/NDD technology with the withdrawal of transactions to the interbank market.
- Narrow spreads, low entry threshold (from $10), high leverage (up to 1:1000), instant execution speed (300-600 ms).
- 0 restrictions on the choice of trading strategies.
- 5 markets from one account.
- No hidden fees.
- Full transparency: all documentation is publicly available, you can read it before registration.
- An analytical portal where everything necessary for market analysis is collected in one tab.

You can open an account and receive any of the above bonuses on the NPBFX website by following the link.

15 February 2024




Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии. Войдите, пожалуйста.
You must log in to post.

Is it worth taking Forex deposit bonuses? Analysis on the example of NPBFX

Forex bonuses

Forex bonuses have long ceased to be know-how. Not surprising. Marketplaces, offline hypermarkets and even convenience stores - almost all of them today seek to attract us as consumers of goods and services with profitable bonuses. Bonuses include various promotions, loyalty programs, and more. It is logical that in the pursuit of profit on a trading account, traders are looking for brokers who offer Forex bonuses. But is it possible to put an equal sign behind every bonus on Forex and then write the word "benefit"? And is it worth taking deposit bonuses at all?

Read more...
Summer Marathon Try, Trade, Win! FIBO Group

Summer Marathon Try, Trade, Win!

Any FIBO Group client who has a demo account can participate. A participant may not register more than one contest account during the contest. Participants must register to participate in the competition through the client's Personal Account.

The competition period is from April 29, 2024 to August 30, 2024. Each new round of the competition starts every Monday at 00:00 EET.

Read more...
NPBFX invites you to a training webinar on fundamental analysis, April 18 at 20:00 Moscow time

fundamental analysis

Market professionals constantly monitor economic events because they know that news, statistics and politics affect the movement of quotations. Events can change the value of assets and even the direction of the trend. It is important for traders to keep an eye on the news agenda so as not to miss the opportunity for high-yield speculation. What do you need to know about politics and economics in order to correctly predict prices? What fundamental factors should traders follow in order to make money? Find out the answers to the most important questions from experts at the joint webinar "Fundamental analysis of Price Movements" by NPBFX and the FX-Instructor Distance Education Center. The webinar is held in an open format, everyone can participate.

Read more...



Trading in Financial Markets carries a high level of risk for investors. All materials are published for informational purposes only.

08:22 GMT+3 / 19.04.2024
Трейдеры Делают Мир
ForexChief

Стоит ли брать Форекс бонусы на депозит? Разбор на примере NPBFX

Forex бонусы

Бонусы Forex давно перестали быть ноу-хау. Неудивительно. Маркетплейсы, оффлайн гипермаркеты и даже магазины формата «у дома» - практически все сегодня стремятся привлечь нас, как потребителей товаров и услуг, выгодными бонусами. К бонусам относятся и различные акции, и программы лояльности, и прочее. Логично, что в погоне за выгодой на торговом счете трейдеры ищут брокеров, которые предлагают бонусы Forex. Но за каждым ли бонусом на Forex можно поставить знак равенства и написать далее слово «выгода»? И стоит ли вообще брать бонусы на депозит?

В обзоре мы подробно ответим на актуальные вопросы, чтобы каждый заинтересованный трейдер получил критерии для выбора бонусов без подвоха и двойных стандартов. Спойлер: честные Форекс бонусы существуют. Для примеров мы будем обращаться к бонусам проверенного опытного брокера NPBFX – компании, основанной в 1996 году.

Понятия бонуса на рынке Форекс

Forex бонусом называется промо-предложение брокера новым либо постоянным клиентам, направленное на получение преимуществ для торгового счета, доступ к расширенному сервису. Поощрять торговую активность и лояльность клиентов к бренду брокер может как денежным вознаграждением, так и индивидуальными условиями (скидки на комиссию при больших объемах торгов, доступ к профессиональной аналитике, бесплатные обучающие материалы).

За что трейдер может получить бонус на Forex?

- Регистрация (в некоторых случаях еще требуется верификация) на сайте компании.
- Пополнение депозита определенной суммой.
- Высокая торговая активность (к примеру, достижение нужного количества закрытых лотов).
- Смешанный тип (к примеру, требуется регистрация и первое пополнение счета).

Подробнее рассмотрим «депозитные» бонусы Форекс – вы вносите депозит (собственные средства на свой торговый счет), а брокер на баланс вашего счета в качестве бонуса начисляет вам дополнительные средства от себя.

При этом могут обозначаться достаточно жесткие условия для получения бонуса. Например, депозитный бонус предоставляется в строго отведенные сроки и далее списывается со счета автоматически. Полезным нельзя назвать и бонус на депозит, который не участвует в просадке и его невозможно вывести со счета ни при каких условиях.

Естественно, может возникнуть вопрос – действительно ли возможно заработать больше с Форекс бонусами на депозит? Конечно. Но только если использовать полученные бонусы разумно – не пускаясь во все тяжкие просто от осознания того, что эти средства, по сути, «бесплатны». Поэтому, чтобы действительно заставить свой бонус работать на себя, важно придерживаться правил риск-менеджмента, не переторговывая и не прибегая к ненужному увеличению маржи.

Бонус на депозит

Выбор бонуса: на что обратить внимание

Но стоит помнить, что далеко не все компании выполняют предлагаемые условия или предоставляют информацию максимально прозрачно, без «подводных камней». Поэтому важно понимать, как правильно выбрать бонус и не нарваться на обман. Эта задача может оказаться сложной, в частности, для начинающих трейдеров, ведь на рынке большое количество компаний, предлагающих свои услуги.

На самом же деле достаточно следовать всего нескольким простым правилам, чтобы сделать верный выбор:

- Доверяйте только проверенным брокерам с многолетней историей. Часто случается такое, что самые «сладкие» условия предлагают как раз компании-однодневки. Перед регистрацией изучите стаж работы брокера на рынке, лучше рассматривать компании с опытом 10 лет и выше. Не лишним будет почитать отзывы и обзоры в интернете, воспользовавшись рейтингами. Так, опыт компании NPBFX приближается к 30 годам, из которых 20 лет (1996-2016) – банковский период работы, АО «Нефтепромбанк» с лицензией ЦБ РФ.

- Изучайте все предложения брокера, не только бонусы. Вполне возможно, что за красивой картинкой бонусов скрывается что-то менее приятное – например, огромные спреды или дополнительные комиссии за использование торгового счета.

- Внимательно прочитайте все условия получения бонусов. Если регламента по использованию бонуса в открытом доступе вы не нашли, лучше обходить таких «брокеров» стороной. Нередко трейдеры сталкиваются с размытыми формулировками по использованию бонуса («аннулируется на усмотрение брокера»). Банально, но может присутствовать и мелкий шрифт, который многие люди просто предпочитают игнорировать.

Лучшие Forex-бонусы с выводом

В качестве примера мы собрали несколько бонусов, которые предлагает проверенный временем и тысячами трейдеров брокер с хорошей репутаций – NPBFX. Брокер предоставляет прозрачные условия начисления бонусов и возможность вывести их со счета. Регламентация акционных предложений находится в открытом доступе со всеми подробностями.

Для того чтобы с ней ознакомиться (и убедиться, что все действительно прозрачно) можно войти в раздел «Документация» на официальном сайте компании.

+50% на депозит

Welcome-бонус: +50% на депозит

Этот тип бонусов всегда пользуется особой популярностью на рынке. Потому что предоставляются приветственные бонусы новым клиентам компании после регистрации и внесения первого депозита. В случае с NPBFX все просто: регистрация, создание счета на реальном рынке и его пополнение. Сразу после этого брокер добавляет на счет до 50% от суммы пополнения. Математика простая: вносишь на депозит $1000, получаешь дополнительные $500.

В чем преимущество такого бонуса? Можно значительно разогнать депозит, при этом бонус участвует в просадке, то есть является своеобразной страховкой депозита. Брокер не накладывает никаких ограничений на выбор торговых инструментов: использовать полученные средства можно как в привычной валютной торговле, так и в трейдинге фондовыми инструментами или сырьем.

Бонусные средства доступны для перевода в баланс торгового счета, а также вывода.

Перенос счета

Перенос ордеров от другого брокера +30% к депозиту

Если вы задумываетесь о смене брокера, но переживаете, что из-за этого потеряете наработанные ордера, закрывать которые сейчас не время – это предложение для вас. Можно не только перенести ордера от другого брокера в компанию NPBFX, но и дополнительно получить 30% к своему депозиту.

Преимущества:

- переносятся все ордера, хеджированные в том числе;
- переносится баланс в полном объеме;
- сохраняются цены открытия;
- добавляется +30% к депозиту от суммы пополнения;
- бонусы можно вывести при соблюдении простого условия: закрытые лоты равны сумме всех бонусов в USD.

Для подключения бонуса нужно пройти регистрацию, открыть реальные счет и прислать стейтмент своего торгового счета у предыдущего брокера, чтобы в дальнейшем направить заявку на перенос ордеров в NPBFX.

Возмести убытки

Уникальная возможность возместить часть убытков

Одна из сделок пошла не по плану? Рынок сделал резкий разворот и убыток оказался больше, чем рассчитывалось изначально? Брокер NPBFX поможет вернуть часть потерянных средств по убыточным сделкам своим клиентам.

Для этого нужно сделать всего несколько шагов:

- Пополнить свой реальный Master-счет суммой от $100.
- Отправить его номер, а также свой стейтмент счета с убытками, указав убыточные сделки.
- Брокер изучит всю информацию и возместит часть потерь в виде бонусов.

Обратите внимание! Предложение распространяется не только на счета, открытые у брокера NPBFX, но и на счетах прежних брокеров.

Cashback до 60%

Возвращайте до 60% спреда с предложением Cashback от NPBFX

Спред может оказать чувствительное влияние на итоговую прибыль. Зная об этом, брокер NPBFX разработал свое предложение с возможностью вернуть до 60% от спреда с каждой закрытой сделки реальными деньгами на счет.

Как это происходит? Клиент компании подключается к программе, привязывая к ней свой счет типа Master. После этого нужно пополнить депозит суммой от $100. Все, регистрация считается завершенной. Каждый месяц будет происходить автоматический расчет кэшбека по закрытым сделкам. Его размер зависит от количества проторгованных лотов.

Преимущества программы:

- отсутствие необходимости регистрироваться на сторонних сайтах;
- начисление реальными средствами, то есть кэшбек доступен к выводу;
- размер выплат – до $7 за закрытый лот;
- выплаты могут достигать до $10000 в месяц;
- кэшбек начисляется за каждую сделку с лотом более 0,01;
- торговля на нескольких рынках: FX-валюты, крипто, фондовые индексы и энергоносители;
- полностью автоматизированный процесс.

STP/NDD брокер

Брокер NPBFX: надежность на рынке с 1996 года

Мы говорили, что важно выбирать компанию, которая долгое время представлена на рынке и заработала высокое доверие среди трейдеров. NPBFX – одна из немногих компаний «долгожителей». Брокер продолжает работать с клиентами из РФ без ограничений, несмотря на кризисы и многочисленные финансовые санкции со стороны отдельных стран.

Еще в 2016 году NPBFX стал членом категории А международной независимой организации – Финансовой комиссии. Это членство является гарантом выплат в размере до 20000 евро на клиента при возникновении спорных ситуаций. Отметим, что за все время работы брокера таких ситуаций не было. NPBFX оказывает услуги по A-book модели и придерживается политики абсолютной прозрачности, что исключает конфликт интересов.

- STP/NDD технология с выводом сделок на межбанковский рынок.
- Узкие спреды, низкий порог входа (от $10), высокое кредитное плечо (до 1:1000), мгновенная скорость исполнения (300-600 мс).
- 0 ограничений на выбор стратегий для торговли.
- 5 рынков с одного счета.
- Отсутствие скрытых комиссий.
- Полная прозрачность: вся документация в открытом доступе, ознакомиться можно до регистрации.
- Аналитический портал, где собрано все необходимое для анализа рынков в одной вкладке.

Открыть счет и получить любой из представленных выше бонусов можно на сайте компании NPBFX по ссылке.

15 Февраля 2024

Если у Вас возникли проблемы с доступом к сайту или Кабинету Трейдера, воспользуйтесь любым VPN сервисом в браузере Chrome / Firefox.





Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии. Войдите, пожалуйста.
You must log in to post.

Стоит ли брать Форекс бонусы на депозит? Разбор на примере NPBFX

Forex бонусы

Бонусы Forex давно перестали быть ноу-хау. Неудивительно. Маркетплейсы, оффлайн гипермаркеты и даже магазины формата «у дома» - практически все сегодня стремятся привлечь нас, как потребителей товаров и услуг, выгодными бонусами. К бонусам относятся и различные акции, и программы лояльности, и прочее. Логично, что в погоне за выгодой на торговом счете трейдеры ищут брокеров, которые предлагают бонусы Forex. Но за каждым ли бонусом на Forex можно поставить знак равенства и написать далее слово «выгода»? И стоит ли вообще брать бонусы на депозит?

Подробнее...
Летний марафон «Пробуй, торгуй, выигрывай!» FIBO Group

Летний марафон «Пробуй, торгуй, выигрывай!»

Принять участие может любой клиент FIBO Group, у которого есть демо-счет. Участник не может зарегистрировать более одного конкурсного счета во время проведения конкурса. Участники должны зарегистрироваться для участия в конкурсе через Личный кабинет клиента.

Период проведения конкурса: с 29 апреля 2024 года по 30 августа 2024 года. Каждый новый тур конкурса начинается каждый понедельник в 00:00 EET.

Подробнее...
NPBFX приглашает на обучающий вебинар по фундаментальному анализу, 18 апреля в 20:00 по МСК

фундаментальный анализ

Профи рынка постоянно отслеживают экономические события, потому что знают: новости, статистика и политика влияют на движение котировок. События могут изменить стоимость активов и даже направление тренда. Трейдерам важно следить за новостной повесткой, чтобы не пропустить возможность для высокодоходных спекуляций. Что нужно знать о политике и экономике, чтобы правильно прогнозировать цены? За какими фундаментальными факторами трейдерам стоит следить, чтобы заработать? Узнайте ответы на самые важные вопросы от экспертов на совместном вебинаре «Фундаментальный анализ движения цен» компании NPBFX и центра дистанционного образования FX-Instructor. Вебинар проводится в открытом формате, участвовать могут все желающие.

Подробнее...



Торговля на финансовых рынках несет высокий уровень риска для инвесторов. Все материалы публикуются только в информационных целях.