Sunday 18.04.2021
BROKER SEARCH
Broker search
Trading Tools
Trading Platform
Account Types
Regulation
Payment System
Maximum Leverage*
Spread
Scalping
FireBonus-bonus up to 100% + stream - insurance from StreamForex

Fire Bonus

Dear Traders! On April 1, 2021, StreamForex launched the Fire-Bonus campaign.

As part of this promotion, all customers of the company can receive as many as 3 bonuses for each deposit.

Read more...
Risk-free trading contest Amega HERO, round 16

Amega Hero

Take part in the next round of a win-win Forex contest. The conditions for winning, as before, are very simple - accelerate your deposit to the maximum and get the main prize of 1000 USD!

Read more...

Contest «Conquer the peak!» World FOREX CORP.

Contest World FOREX CORP.

We invite everyone to take part in the "Conquer the peak" of the company WORLD FOREX CORP. Competitions of this broker - it's always fun and profitable. And this time, no one will lose, because even those who do not take the prizes, will receive trading bonus of 10 dollars. To participate in the competition traders from all over the world. Prohibited only the participation of representatives of the company.

To participate in the contest, you must register with the 31.07.2013 on 06.09.2013 on the official website of the broker. The contest is held on 13.09.2013 to 26.08.2013. The prize fund of the contest is 10 000 USD. In all, there fifty prizes. For winning the competition, the trader will receive a $ 1,400 U.S.. Second place - 900, and for the third $ 700. The last five people (45 to 50) will be awarded the sum of U.S. $ 30.

Since the competition competing traders use automated trading systems is not allowed. Funds won in the competition shall be credited to the account of trader. To withdraw funds, you need to work out the Bonus Points, which are defined for each prize account.

Under the terms of the competition, the competition held instruments trading. The minimum amount of the contract is 1 lot. Allowed to open no more than ten items at a time. Starting amount for each trader is the same and 10,000 virtual dollars. In this case, you can use the leverage of 1:100. Registration for the competition is free for all, without exception traders. The work of the competition is on the trading platform, World Forex Trade Station.

14 August 2013



Add comment

Security code Refresh

BROKERS
RATING
CONTESTS
BONUSES
AdmiralMarkets

Trading in Financial Markets carries a high level of risk for investors. All materials are published for informational purposes only.

Четверг 13.05.2021
ПОИСК БРОКЕРА
Поиск брокера
Торговые инструменты
Торговая платформа
Тип счета
Регулятор
Платежная система
Максимальное плечо*
Спред
Скальпинг
FireBonus - бонус до 100% + stream-страховка от StreamForex

Fire Bonus

Уважаемые трейдеры! 1 апреля 2021 года, в компании StreamForex стартовала огненная акция "Fire-Bonus".

В рамках данной акции все клиенты компании могут получить на каждое пополнение целых 3 бонуса.

Подробнее...
Конкурс трейдеров на демо-счетах. Призовой фонд 10 000$

Contest Cup

Уважаемые трейдеры! Отличная новость для всех!

По многочисленным просьбам клиентов, компания StreamForex объявляет проведение очередного конкурса форекс-трейдеров - «StreamForex Cup 2021»!

Подробнее...

Конкурс «Покоряй вершину!» World FOREX CORP.

Конкурс World FOREX CORP.

Приглашаем всех принять участие в конкурсе «Покоряй вершину» от компании WORLD FOREX CORP. Соревнования от этого брокера – это всегда интересно и выгодно. И в этот раз, никто не проиграет, ведь даже те, кто не займет призовые места, получат торговый бонус в размере 10 долларов США. К участию в конкурсе допускаются трейдеры из любой точки планеты. Запрещено лишь участие представителей компании.

Для того, чтобы принять участие в конкурсе, необходимо зарегистрироваться с 31.07.2013 по 06.09.2013 на официальном сайте брокера. Сам конкурс проводится с 26.08.2013 по 13.09.2013. Призовой фонд этого соревнования составляет 10 000 долларов США. Всего предусмотрено пятьдесят призовых мест. За победу в соревновании, трейдер получит 1400 долларов США. За второе место – 900, а за третье 700 долларов США. Последние пять мест (с 45 по 50) награждаются суммой в 30 долларов США.

Так как в конкурсе соревнуются трейдеры, применение автоматизированных торговых систем не допускается. Средства, выигранные в конкурсе, зачисляются на счет трейдера. Для того, чтобы снять средства, необходимо отработать Bonus Points, которые определены для каждого призового счета.

По условиям проведения конкурса, соревнования проводятся инструментами Форекс. Минимальный объем контракта составляет 1 лот. Разрешается открывать не более десяти лотов одновременно. Стартовая сумма для каждого трейдера одинакова и составляет 10 000 виртуальных долларов США. При этом, можно пользоваться кредитным плечом 1:100. Регистрация в конкурсе является бесплатной для всех без исключения трейдеров. Работа в рамках конкурса ведется на торговой платформе World Forex Trade Station.

14 Августа 2013



Написать комментарий

Защитный код Обновить

БРОКЕРЫ
РЕЙТИНГ
КОНКУРСЫ
БОНУСЫ
AdmiralMarkets

  • Да, тут даже доплачивают за пополнение, а не...
    12.05.2021 / 08:40 - Vasil
Конкурс NPBFX

Торговля на финансовых рынках несет высокий уровень риска для инвесторов. Все материалы публикуются только в информационных целях.