17:41 GMT+3 / 18.04.2024
BROKER SEARCH

Contest «Biathlon» FIBO Group

Конкурс «Биатлон» FIBO Group

FIBO Group company is glad to inform you about the start of a new “Biathlon” contest, in which no one will lose.

The competition consists of two rounds, which start every week. This means that each trader who was not lucky enough to win in the first round, will have a chance to start over again and take part in the race for our main prize - a real Managed account (PAMM).

Moreover, on the second round real money will be credited to the participants MT4 NDD Real trading accounts. These funds will stay on the trading accounts, and after the competition ends it will be possible to withdraw them under certain simple conditions.

Participation is open to any FIBO Group client who has a demo account. A participant may not register more than one contest account during the contest.

Each new round of the competition starts every Monday at 00-00 FT.

On the first round participants will use “MT4 NDD” demo accounts.

First round winners will be determined at the end of a trading week (Saturday 00-00 FT), the winners list is formed from the 10 contestants with highest profitability and percentage of maximum drawdown that doesn’t exceed -30%.

The 10 winners of the first round will take part in the second round. They will be able to use NDD real trading accounts on the following conditions:

-  Account type: MT4 NDD
-  Account currency : USD
-  Leverage : 1:100
-  Deposit : 100

Total volume of trades made by each participant during the second round should be not less than 0.5 lot.

All contest NDD accounts will be moved into a regular NDD group, it will be possible to replenish it or withdraw funds from this trading account. In the case of a participant not fulfilling the conditions and his total trading volume by the end of the week is less than 0.5 lot, the trading account will be closed without the possibility to withdraw funds.

The participant who has achieved the best results during the week will become a second round winner.

As a prize, a Managed account (PAMM) will be given to the second round winner. A winner will receive 1000 $ that will be credited to the contestant's PAMM account. PAMM Manager's Offer:

-  Minimum deposit: 50 USD
-  Manager's Fee: 30%
-  Early withdrawal fine: 0%
-  Investment period:1 week

22 November 2013




Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии. Войдите, пожалуйста.
You must log in to post.

Is it worth taking Forex deposit bonuses? Analysis on the example of NPBFX

Forex bonuses

Forex bonuses have long ceased to be know-how. Not surprising. Marketplaces, offline hypermarkets and even convenience stores - almost all of them today seek to attract us as consumers of goods and services with profitable bonuses. Bonuses include various promotions, loyalty programs, and more. It is logical that in the pursuit of profit on a trading account, traders are looking for brokers who offer Forex bonuses. But is it possible to put an equal sign behind every bonus on Forex and then write the word "benefit"? And is it worth taking deposit bonuses at all?

Read more...
Summer Marathon Try, Trade, Win! FIBO Group

Summer Marathon Try, Trade, Win!

Any FIBO Group client who has a demo account can participate. A participant may not register more than one contest account during the contest. Participants must register to participate in the competition through the client's Personal Account.

The competition period is from April 29, 2024 to August 30, 2024. Each new round of the competition starts every Monday at 00:00 EET.

Read more...
NPBFX invites you to a training webinar on fundamental analysis, April 18 at 20:00 Moscow time

fundamental analysis

Market professionals constantly monitor economic events because they know that news, statistics and politics affect the movement of quotations. Events can change the value of assets and even the direction of the trend. It is important for traders to keep an eye on the news agenda so as not to miss the opportunity for high-yield speculation. What do you need to know about politics and economics in order to correctly predict prices? What fundamental factors should traders follow in order to make money? Find out the answers to the most important questions from experts at the joint webinar "Fundamental analysis of Price Movements" by NPBFX and the FX-Instructor Distance Education Center. The webinar is held in an open format, everyone can participate.

Read more...



Trading in Financial Markets carries a high level of risk for investors. All materials are published for informational purposes only.

11:53 GMT+3 / 24.04.2024
Трейдеры Делают Мир
ForexChief

Конкурс «Биатлон» FIBO Group

Конкурс «Биатлон» FIBO Group

Компания FIBO Group начинает конкурс «Биатлон», в котором не будет проигравших.

Конкурс состоит из двух этапов, которые стартуют каждую неделю. Это означает, что каждый, кому не повезло на первом этапе, сможет начать заново и принять участие в борьбе за главный приз – реальный ПАММ-счет.

Более того, уже со второго этапа, участники получают реальные средства на счета NDD, которые остаются на торговых счетах и которые могут быть выведены по окончании конкурса, при соблюдении несложных условий.

В конкурсе может участвовать любой клиент компании FIBO Group, открывший демо-счет. Клиент имеет право открывать не более одного конкурсного счета.

Первый этап конкурса проходит на демо-счете «MT4 NDD». Победителями этого этапа конкурса становятся 10 участников, имеющие счета с наивысшей доходностью и максимальной просадкой, не превышающей -30% по завершении торговой недели (суббота 00-00 FT).

Участниками второго этапа конкурса становятся 10 участников, которые были объявлены победителями по итогам первого этапа. Для них открываются реальные счета NDD со следующими условиями:

-  Тип счета: МТ4 NDD
-  Валюта счета: USD
-  Плечо: 1:100
-  Депозит: 100

Участники второго этапа конкурса должны совершить за неделю сделок совокупным объемом не менее чем на 0,5 лота.

Все конкурсные счета NDD переводятся в обычную группу NDD с дальнейшей возможностью его пополнения или снятия всех либо части средств. В случае неисполнения условия по объему сделок в 0,5 лота в течение конкурсной недели, счет закрывается без возможности снятия начисленных средств.

Победителем второго этапа становится участник, добившийся лучших результатов за неделю.

Победитель второго этапа получает призовую сумму 1000$ и ему будет открыт Управляемый счет (ПАММ), на который будут переведены призовые средства. Показатели оферты ПАММа:

-  Минимальная сумма инвестиций: 50 USD
-  Вознаграждение Управляющего: 30%
-  Штраф за досрочный вывод: 0%
-  Инвестиционный период: 1 неделя

  • Полная информация на FIBO GROUP
22 Ноября 2013

Если у Вас возникли проблемы с доступом к сайту или Кабинету Трейдера, воспользуйтесь любым VPN сервисом в браузере Chrome / Firefox.





Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии. Войдите, пожалуйста.
You must log in to post.

Стоит ли брать Форекс бонусы на депозит? Разбор на примере NPBFX

Forex бонусы

Бонусы Forex давно перестали быть ноу-хау. Неудивительно. Маркетплейсы, оффлайн гипермаркеты и даже магазины формата «у дома» - практически все сегодня стремятся привлечь нас, как потребителей товаров и услуг, выгодными бонусами. К бонусам относятся и различные акции, и программы лояльности, и прочее. Логично, что в погоне за выгодой на торговом счете трейдеры ищут брокеров, которые предлагают бонусы Forex. Но за каждым ли бонусом на Forex можно поставить знак равенства и написать далее слово «выгода»? И стоит ли вообще брать бонусы на депозит?

Подробнее...
Главный приз $500 в Турнире Grand Capital Cup ждёт вас!

Grand Capital Cup

Уважаемые трейдеры! В этот четверг, 25 апреля 2024 г. (начало в 15:00 по времени торгового терминала), состоится следующий, 15-й Раунд турнира для трейдеров Grand Capital Cup.

Подробнее...
Освойте принципы графического анализа внутри дня. Вебинар NPBFX, 25 апреля в 20:00 по МСК

maximum

Получать прибыль каждый день. Такая цель является приоритетной для внутридневных трейдеров. Далеко не каждый трейдер с агрессивной ТС достигает столь амбициозной цели. Но при грамотном подходе и соблюдении риск-менеджмента трейдеры увеличивают прибыль в несколько раз. Как ценовые уровни влияют на заработок в дейтрейдинге? По каким правилам составляется торговый план для трейдинга внутри дня? Приглашаем посетить обучающий вебинар «Графический анализ внутри дня: ценовые уровни, модели и фигуры» и получить ответы на эти и другие вопросы. На вебинаре вы научитесь торговать внутри дня с максимальной доходностью, а также применять теорию Чарльза Доу. Вебинар организован брокером NPBFX совместно с центром дистанционного образования FX-Instructor.

Подробнее...



Торговля на финансовых рынках несет высокий уровень риска для инвесторов. Все материалы публикуются только в информационных целях.