Tuesday 03.08.2021
BROKER SEARCH
Broker search
Trading Tools
Trading Platform
Account Types
Regulation
Payment System
Maximum Leverage*
Spread
Scalping
Let's start to new victories! Raffle $ 1,100,000 from RoboForex

1000000

Dear traders, join the action in honor of the 11th anniversary of RoboForex! From July 2021 to April 2022, the company is giving away prizes totaling $ 1,100,000.

Read more...
Don't miss the start of the next contest on demo accounts! Win 1000 USD and iPhone 12 Pro!

Battle of traders

The next contest "BATTLE of TRADERS" starts. Register in time and get a chance to win 1000 USD and iPhone 12 Pro!

Read more...

Dukascopy organizes monthly contest Trader of the Month

dukascopy

According to the company's mission, aimed at providing fair and transparent trading environment, Dukascopy Swiss Forex Marketplace is actively encouraging traders to achieve best results. Each month the winner will be invited to the company's office in Geneva to get a gorgeous prize: an exclusive Swiss watch "Quinting & Dukascopy" cost of 15,000 CHF.

Quinting, a Swiss brand of luxury, well-known fact that underlines the identity of the person wearing the watch. Former presidents, heads of state and diplomats are these exclusive watches in the spirit of a more transparent future. Quinting created a model of "Quinting & Dukascopy" specifically for the best traders Dukascopy. Do you have a unique opportunity to join this exclusive group of people!

During his stay in Geneva, a trader of the month will stay at the hotel Beau Rivage - Palace hotel under Swiss hotel standards - built in 1865 and is one of the most prestigious institutions in Switzerland.

The contest is held during the following 12 months of 2010. A new winner will be determined at the end of each month.

All Live trading accounts are automatically participate in the competition since then, when they committed at least 10 trades during the month.

Uniform standards will be applied to estimate trading accounts, where the main criterion will be performance. In addition, the best trader must comply with the requirements of transparency: to share personal experience of trading and to give an interview Dukascopy Forex TV.

▌Read more at DUKASCOPY

10 March 2010



Add comment

Security code Refresh

BROKERS
RATING
CONTESTS
BONUSES

Trading in Financial Markets carries a high level of risk for investors. All materials are published for informational purposes only.

Воскресенье 14.08.2022
ПОИСК БРОКЕРА
Поиск брокера
Торговые инструменты
Торговая платформа
Тип счета
Регулятор
Платежная система
Максимальное плечо*
Спред
Скальпинг
Акция для клиентов AMarkets: скидка 20% на комиссии на ECN-счетах

ECN AMarkets

Впервые в AMarkets: запустили акцию для тех, кто давно хотел поторговать на счетах ECN с самыми низкими спредами. Откройте ECN-счет, пополните его на сумму от $500 до 21 августа и получите скидку 20% на комиссию с каждой сделки.

Подробнее...
Не пропустите старт очередного конкурса на демо-счетах! Выиграйте 1000 USD и iPhone 13 Pro!

Конкурс Битва трейдеров

Очередной конкурс "БИТВА ТРЕЙДЕРОВ" стартует. Успейте зарегистрироваться и получите шанс выиграть 1000 USD и iPhone 13 Pro!

Подробнее...


Dukascopy организует ежемесячный конкурс "Трейдер месяца"

dukascopyСогласно миссии компании, направленной на предоставление честной и прозрачной торговой среды, Dukascopy Swiss Forex Marketplace активно поощряет трейдеров в достижении лучших результатов. Каждый месяц победитель будет приглашен в офис компании в Женеве, чтобы получить шикарный приз: эксклюзивные швейцарские часы "Quinting & Dukascopy" стоимостью 15000 CHF.

Quinting, швейцарский бренд класса люкс, хорошо известен тем, что подчёркивает личность человека, носящего часы. Бывшие президенты, главы государств и дипломаты носят эти эксклюзивные часы в духе более прозрачного будущего. Quinting создал модель “Quinting & Dukascopy” специально для лучших трейдеров Dukascopy. У вас есть уникальная возможность присоединиться к этой эксклюзивной группе людей!

В течение своего пребывания в Женеве трейдер месяца будет проживать в гостинице Beau Rivage - Palace hotel согласно швейцарским гостиничным стандартам - построенной в 1865 году и являющейся одним из самых престижных заведений в Швейцарии.

Конкурс проводится в течение следующих 12 месяцев 2010 года. Новый победитель будет определяться в конце каждого месяца.

Все Live торговые счета автоматически участвуют в конкурсе с того момента, когда будут совершены минимум 10 сделок в течение текущего месяца.

Единые стандарты будут применены для оценки торговых счетов, где главным критерием будет производительность. В дополнение, лучший трейдер должен соответствовать требованиям прозрачности: поделиться личным опытом трейдинга и дать интервью Dukascopy Forex TV.

▌Полная информация на DUKASCOPY

10 Марта 2010

Если у Вас возникли проблемы с доступом к сайту или Кабинету Трейдера, воспользуйтесь любым VPN сервисом в браузере Chrome / Firefox.




Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии. Войдите, пожалуйста.
You must log in to post.

БРОКЕРЫ
РЕЙТИНГ
КОНКУРСЫ
БОНУСЫ
NPBFX

  • Да, что касается торговлей криптой, то у них...
    13.08.2022 / 07:18 - krasnov


Торговля на финансовых рынках несет высокий уровень риска для инвесторов. Все материалы публикуются только в информационных целях.