21:24 GMT+3 / 20.05.2024
BROKER SEARCH

Free “Forex School” Contest for Traders Launched

Школа Форекс ForexCup

FXOpen and ForexCup have founded "Forex School". This is a series of free competitions on demo accounts designed to discover the best traders who will be given a chance to take part in live accounts trading competitions. The prize fund is 1,000 USD; each of the top-10 participants will have 100 USD credited to their accounts.

The training course will last for two weeks - from March 21 until April 1. The participants will be able to improve their MT4 platform skills, test their trading strategies and Expert Advisors.

Terms of the contest:

  • free participation;
  • trading platform: MetaTrader 4;
  • initial deposit: 100 USD;
  • leverage: 1:500;
  • locking: allowed;
  • EAs: allowed;
  • maximum number of orders opened at a time (including pending orders): 100;
  • minimum trades quantity: 10;
  • tradinginstruments: EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY, USDCHF, USDCAD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, EURGBP, GBPCHF, GBPJPY, GBPNZD, GBPCAD, GBPAUD, GBPSGD, EURCHF, EURAUD, EURJPY, EURCAD, EURNZD, EURSEK, EURDKK, EURTRY, EURNOK, EURPLN, EURHKD, AUDCAD, AUDJPY, AUDCHF, AUDNZD, CADJPY, CADCHF, CHFJPY, NZDCHF, NZDCAD, NZDJPY, NZDSGD, XAUUSD, XAGUSD, SGDJPY, USDTRY, USDHKD, USDSGD, USDPLN, HKDJPY, NOKJPY, NOKSEK, USDMXN, USDRUB, USDSEK, USDNOK, USDDKK, USDCNH, #AUS200, #ESX50, #FCHI, #GDAXIm, #NDXm, #WS30m, #NDX, #SPXm, #WS30, #UK100, #GDAXI, #SPX, #J225, XBRUSD, XTIUSD, XNGUSD;

Duration: March 21-April 1;

Registration: March 3-27;

Prize fund: 1,000 USD;

Winners and reward: to be eligible for the prize, participants have to increase their initial deposit by at least 30%. 10 best traders win 100 USD that are not withdrawable and can only be used as a participation fee to join Forex Finals, Tour XI (starts on April 11).

10 March 2016
RISK WARNING
Conducting trading operations in financial markets with margin financial instruments has a high level of risk and can lead to losses and loss of investment funds. When starting trading, make sure that you are fully aware of all the risks, as well as have the appropriate knowledge and experience for trading.

If you have problems accessing the website or the Trader's Account, use any VPN service in the browser Chrome / Firefox.





Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии. Войдите, пожалуйста.
You must log in to post.

Is it worth taking Forex deposit bonuses? Analysis on the example of NPBFX

Forex bonuses

Forex bonuses have long ceased to be know-how. Not surprising. Marketplaces, offline hypermarkets and even convenience stores - almost all of them today seek to attract us as consumers of goods and services with profitable bonuses. Bonuses include various promotions, loyalty programs, and more. It is logical that in the pursuit of profit on a trading account, traders are looking for brokers who offer Forex bonuses. But is it possible to put an equal sign behind every bonus on Forex and then write the word "benefit"? And is it worth taking deposit bonuses at all?

Read more...
The grand prize of $500 in the Grand Capital Cup Tournament is waiting for you!

Grand Capital Cup

Dear Traders! This Thursday, April 25, 2024 (starting at 15:00 trading terminal time), the next, 15th Round of the Grand Capital Cup tournament for traders will take place.

Read more...
TOP 5 - The best Alpari PAMM accounts for the week (05/13/2024 - 05/19/2024)

Alpari

Dear investors, we bring to your attention the rating of Alpari PAMM accounts, which showed the best profitability and attracted the maximum number of investors over the past week (05/13/2024 - 05/19/2024).

We hope that this information will be useful for you to analyze and make an investment decision.

Read more...



Trading in Financial Markets carries a high level of risk for investors. All materials are published for informational purposes only.

08:55 GMT+3 / 24.04.2024
Трейдеры Делают Мир
ForexChief

Запущен бесплатный конкурс для трейдеров «Школа Форекс»

Школа Форекс ForexCup

Компания FXOpen совместно с ForexCup запускает «Школу Форекс». Это серия бесплатных конкурсов на демо-счетах, которая призвана отобрать лучших трейдеров для дальнейшего участия в конкурсах на реальных торговых счетах. Призовой фонд составляет 1000 USD: десять лучших участников получат по 100 USD на счет.

Практический учебный курс продлится в течение двух недель - с 21 марта по 1 апреля. Участники смогут улучшить свои навыки использования терминала Metatrader 4, протестировать торговые стратегии и советников.

Условия конкурса:

  • участие бесплатное;
  • торговая платформа: MetaTrader 4;
  • стартовый депозит: 100 USD;
  • кредитное плечо: 1:500;
  • локирование: разрешено;
  • использование советников: разрешено;
  • максимальное количество одновременно открытых ордеров (включая отложенные): 100;
  • максимальное количество сделок: 10;
  • торговые инструменты: EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY, USDCHF, USDCAD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, EURGBP, GBPCHF, GBPJPY, GBPNZD, GBPCAD, GBPAUD, GBPSGD, EURCHF, EURAUD, EURJPY, EURCAD, EURNZD, EURSEK, EURDKK, EURTRY, EURNOK, EURPLN, EURHKD, AUDCAD, AUDJPY, AUDCHF, AUDNZD, CADJPY, CADCHF, CHFJPY, NZDCHF, NZDCAD, NZDJPY, NZDSGD, XAUUSD, XAGUSD, SGDJPY, USDTRY, USDHKD, USDSGD, USDPLN, HKDJPY, NOKJPY, NOKSEK, USDMXN, USDRUB, USDSEK, USDNOK, USDDKK, USDCNH, #AUS200, #ESX50, #FCHI, #GDAXIm, #NDXm, #WS30m, #NDX, #SPXm, #WS30, #UK100, #GDAXI, #SPX, #J225, XBRUSD, XTIUSD, XNGUSD

Продолжительность конкурса: с 21 марта по 1 апреля 2016;

Регистрация: 3-27 марта;

Призовой фонд: 1000 USD;

Победители и вознаграждение: для получения права на приз участники должны увеличить свой первоначальный депозит минимум на 30%. 10 лучших трейдеров получат по 100 USD каждый - это невыводимые призовые деньги, которые могут быть использованы только в качестве взноса за участие в конкурсе «Форекс Аттестация», Тур XI» (стартует 11 апреля 2016).

  • Полная информация на ForexCup
10 Марта 2016

Если у Вас возникли проблемы с доступом к сайту или Кабинету Трейдера, воспользуйтесь любым VPN сервисом в браузере Chrome / Firefox.





Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии. Войдите, пожалуйста.
You must log in to post.

Стоит ли брать Форекс бонусы на депозит? Разбор на примере NPBFX

Forex бонусы

Бонусы Forex давно перестали быть ноу-хау. Неудивительно. Маркетплейсы, оффлайн гипермаркеты и даже магазины формата «у дома» - практически все сегодня стремятся привлечь нас, как потребителей товаров и услуг, выгодными бонусами. К бонусам относятся и различные акции, и программы лояльности, и прочее. Логично, что в погоне за выгодой на торговом счете трейдеры ищут брокеров, которые предлагают бонусы Forex. Но за каждым ли бонусом на Forex можно поставить знак равенства и написать далее слово «выгода»? И стоит ли вообще брать бонусы на депозит?

Подробнее...
Главный приз $500 в Турнире Grand Capital Cup ждёт вас!

Grand Capital Cup

Уважаемые трейдеры! В этот четверг, 25 апреля 2024 г. (начало в 15:00 по времени торгового терминала), состоится следующий, 15-й Раунд турнира для трейдеров Grand Capital Cup.

Подробнее...
Вебинар Евгения Богураева "Скальпинг на 1-2-3". Сегодня, в 19:30 (МСК)

скальпинг 1-2-3

Уважаемые трейдеры, приглашаем вас посмотреть новый бесплатный обучающий вебинар от Евгения Богураева. Сегодня разберём стратегию скальпинга с использованием паттерна 1-2-3. Присоединяйтесь!

Подробнее...



Торговля на финансовых рынках несет высокий уровень риска для инвесторов. Все материалы публикуются только в информационных целях.