Wednesday 08.12.2021
BROKER SEARCH
Broker search
Trading Tools
Trading Platform
Account Types
Regulation
Payment System
Maximum Leverage*
Spread
Scalping
Promotion «Apple Bonus»: top up your account and get a chance to win a MacBook Pro and other prizes

Mac

Have you wanted to do trading for a long time, but there was no suitable reason? Now it is there — for all new customers from Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Moldova and Uzbekistan, Alpari launches the "Apple Bonus" promotion! Top up your account in the amount of 300 USD and get the opportunity to win a MacBook Pro and other valuable prizes from the famous brand.

Read more...
Don't miss the start of the next contest on demo accounts! Win 1000 USD and iPhone 13 Pro!

Battle of traders

The next contest "BATTLE of TRADERS" starts. Register in time and get a chance to win 1000 USD and iPhone 13 Pro!

Read more...


MetaTrader 5

The MetaTrader 5 Client Terminal is a perfectly equipped trader's working tool that allows trading on the financial markets. It provides the necessary tools to analyze price dynamics and use the automated trading programs (Expert Advisors). The terminal represents the all-in-one concept and combines everything you need to trade in the financial markets. Trading, technical analysis of quotes and automated trading are integral parts of the client terminal. It enables traders to work not only with Forex instruments, but also trade Options, Futures and Stocks.

terminal MetaTrader 5

The client terminal offers numerous impressive analytical tools: more than 79 analytical tools, including graphic objects, provide detailed analysis of quote dynamics. There are 21 timeframes available for each financial instrument and the possibility to open up to 100 charts at a time. MetaTrader 5 Client Terminal with its rich analytical arsenal is now available to traders.

MetaTrader 5

Furthermore, analytical resources of the terminal are not limited to the built-in indicators. Traders are welcome to use the free of charge Code Base or to create their own indicators using the new MQL5 development environment. With the high-performance MQL5 programming language you can create Expert Advisors based on numerous calculations and implement almost any trading strategy. This means that traders can use complex calculations to obtain the most accurate data.

metaeditor

MetaTrader 5 Client Terminal contains all the trading functions a trader will ever need. The platform supports four types of order execution: Instant, Request, Market and Exchange execution. All types of orders are available, including market, pending and stop orders. With such a diversity of order types and available execution modes, traders can implement any trading strategy for successful work in financial markets.

The terminal provides all the necessary tools needed to ensure full-fledged and flexible trading activities. The powerful trading arsenal is available with a click of the mouse: trade operations, alerts, technical analysis, fundamental analysis, automated trading programs, the latest development environment MQL5, the multi-currency tester and a lot of other useful tools.



Trading in Financial Markets carries a high level of risk for investors. All materials are published for informational purposes only.

Четверг 30.06.2022
ПОИСК БРОКЕРА
Поиск брокера
Торговые инструменты
Торговая платформа
Тип счета
Регулятор
Платежная система
Максимальное плечо*
Спред
Скальпинг
Весь июнь: +20% к депозиту и повышенный кэшбэк

AMarkets

Лето обещает быть жарким! Высокая волатильность позволяет получать еще больше доходов. Торгуйте и выводите прибыль ежедневно. Пополните счет до 1 июля и получите бонус к депозиту и возможность возвращать до $15 с лота!

Подробнее...
Не пропустите старт очередного конкурса на демо-счетах! Выиграйте 1000 USD и iPhone 13 Pro!

Конкурс Битва трейдеров

Очередной конкурс "БИТВА ТРЕЙДЕРОВ" стартует. Успейте зарегистрироваться и получите шанс выиграть 1000 USD и iPhone 13 Pro!

Подробнее...


MetaTrader 5

Клиентский терминал MetaTrader 5 – это рабочий инструмент трейдера, позволяющий совершать торговые операции на финансовых рынках. Помимо этого, с помощью MetaTrader 5 Client Terminal можно проводить технический анализ котировок и работать с программами автоматического трейдинга (экспертами). Терминал в полной мере соответствует концепции «все-в-одном»: в его состав входит все, что необходимо для работы на финансовых рынках. Торговля, технический анализ котировок, автоматический трейдинг – всё это является неотъемлемой частью клиентского терминала. Ко всему прочему, теперь трейдер может работать не только с форекс-инструментами, но и вести торговлю опционами, фьючерсами и акциями на бирже.

терминал MetaTrader 5

Широко представлен в клиентском терминале и аналитический инструментарий. Для анализа динамики финансовых инструментов в программе имеется 79 различных аналитических инструментов, включая графические объекты. По каждому инструменту доступен 21 таймфрейм – от минутного до месячного, а одновременно в окне терминала можно открыть до 100 графиков. Словом, к услугам трейдера весь арсенал аналитических средств.

MetaTrader 5

Встроенными индикаторами аналитическая база терминала отнюдь не ограничивается. Ведь помимо этого трейдер может воспользоваться бесплатной базой индикаторов (Code Base) или даже собственноручно написать индикатор. Это становится возможным благодаря новой среде разработки MQL5. Входящий в ее состав язык программирования MQL5 обладает высокой скоростью исполнения и позволяет создавать эксперты с большим количеством вычислений. А это свидетельствует о возможности производить более сложные расчеты, получая тем самым более точные сигналы.

metaeditor

Для ведения торговой деятельности в клиентском терминале также немало средств. Торговая платформа MetaTrader 5 поддерживает четыре режима исполнения ордеров: немедленный (Instant Execution), по запросу (Request Execution), по рынку (Market Execution) и биржевой (Exchange). В распоряжении трейдера все виды ордеров, включая рыночные, отложенные и стоп-ордера. Такое разнообразие в выборе ордеров и режимов их исполнения позволяет трейдеру реализовать практически любую торговую стратегию для успешной работы на рынке.

Клиентский терминал MetaTrader 5 – это все, что необходимо трейдеру для успешной торговой деятельности на финансовых рынках. Мощнейший арсенал современных средств, доступный по клику мыши: торговые операции, алерты, технический анализ, фундаментальный анализ, программы автоматического трейдинга, новейшая среда разработки MQL5, мультивалютный тестер и множество других полезных инструментов.



Торговля на финансовых рынках несет высокий уровень риска для инвесторов. Все материалы публикуются только в информационных целях.