13:15 GMT+3 / 03.12.2022
BROKER SEARCH
Broker search
Trading Tools
Trading Platform
Account Types
Regulation
Payment System
Maximum Leverage*
Spread
Scalping
New Year Promo 2023 has started! New Year gifts from LiteFinance are waiting for the winners!

New Year Promo 2022

Dear Traders, Another year is coming to an end, and LiteFinance clients are waiting for the New Year Promo 2023! Don't miss your chance to win valuable prizes in the New Year:

Read more...
Don't miss the start of the next contest on demo accounts! Win 1000 USD and iPhone 14 Pro!

Battle of traders

The next contest "BATTLE of TRADERS" starts. Register in time and get a chance to win 1000 USD and iPhone 14 Pro!

Read more...


OKX

(1 vote, average 5.00 out of 5)

OKXSince: 2013
Regulation: FSA (Malta)
Platform: OKX
Minimum deposit: 0.000005 BTC
Maximum Leverage: 1:125

OKX is an innovative cryptocurrency exchange with advanced financial services. We rely on blockchain technology to provide everything you need for wise trading and investment.

Enjoy hundreds of tokens and trading pairs. With OKX, you can join one of the leading crypto exchanges by trading volume. We’re serving millions of users in over 100 countries. We’re providing spot, margin, futures, options, perpetual swaps trading, DeFi, lending, and mining services.

Our mission

OKX adopts blockchain to build the next-gen financial ecosystem. We strive to eliminate financial barriers, evolve the global economy, and change the world for better. We never stop to innovate and improve our user experience to make cryptocurrency trading and investing available for everyone.

Our tech

Security is our top priority. OKX provides a safe, reliable, and stable environment for crypto trading via web and mobile apps. We adopt global server load balancing, distributed clusters, other technologies for your protection. Our products and services are always tailored to your needs and suggestions.

ONE-STOP CRYPTO EXCHANGE & WALLET

  • We offer diverse asset classes for millions of crypto traders in over 200 countries. We provide spot and derivatives trading services with hundreds of cryptocurrencies available, including Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), Shiba Inu, Tron (TRX), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), EOS, USDT and OKB.
  • We provide secure and reliable cryptocurrency management services and support over 400 crypto trading pairs for spot and contract trading.
  • Our industry-first Unified Account system allows for margin sharing between different types of accounts, as well as a multi-currency auto-borrow feature that lets advanced and professional crypto traders maximize the use of their funds.
  • Buy top cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH) and USDT, with a debit or credit card within minutes. P2P Trading allows you to buy bitcoin and crypto from other users in your local currency. Transactions are carried out via stringently-vetted service providers. And you can choose providers based on the quotes they offer.
  • See your portfolio’s profit and loss (PnL) performance trend over a daily, monthly or a self-selected period with our new asset analysis feature. We also provide financial, data analytics, pool mining, and crypto wallet tools to allow you to manage your investment portfolios.
  • With our unique semi-offline multi-signature technology and our hot and cold wallets, we’ve taken an all-encompassing view of security to ensure the safety of your crypto assets.
  • Not a trader? Put your crypto to work with Earn, our easy-to-use portal to the world of DeFi and other ways to earn passive income on your crypto. Hold your crypto and earn up to 30% APY.

GET CRYPTOCURRENCY INSIGHTS AND ALERTS

  • Our Learn platform provides blockchain market insights and crypto trading tutorials that help you learn how to buy bitcoin and crypto, earn passive income, create professional trading strategies and stay on top of the crypto industry and markets.
  • Set price alerts to receive real-time notifications on your favorite cryptocurrencies. You can also view bitcoin and crypto prices and adjust your trading strategies at any time.

OKX Wallet & NFT MARKETPLACE

OKX has a robust OKX Wallet where you can view all your assets under different DeFi protocols and blockchains in one place. We also have a NFT marketplace which is a decentralized NFT exchange to create, collect and trade extraordinary NFTs. Enter Web3, thousands of DeFi and GameFi experiences at your fingertips, such as Aave, Uniswap, Axie Infinity, select DAOs, and many more.

SUPPORTED CRYPTOCURRENCY ASSETS

Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Solana (SOL), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), OKC Token (OKT), Dogecoin (DOGE), Polkadot (DOT), Tether (USDT), Terra (LUNA), Avalanche(AVAX), Polygon (MATIC), Litecoin (LTC), Chainlink (LINK), Internet Computer (ICP), Ethereum Classic (ETC), Stellar (XLM), Theta Network (Theta), Uniswap (UNI), Tron (TRX), Algorand (ALGO), Filecoin (FIL), Cosmos (ATOM), Monero (XMR), EOS, AAVE, USDC, Shiba Inu (SHIB), NEO, DYDX, Tezos(XTZ), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Ripple XRP, Uniswap (UNI), Decentraland (MANA), SAND, MIOTA (IOTA), Axie Infinity (AXS), Harmony (ONE), Near Protocol (NEAR), ENJ, Maker (MKR), Stacks (STX), Basic Attention Token (BAT), Hedera Hashgraph (HBAR), Zcash (ZEC), DASH, DAI, Compound (COMP), and many other cryptocurrencies. We're constantly adding new crypto to our list of support assets.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Whether you’re an experienced crypto trader or brand new to bitcoin and cryptocurrency, our 24/7 Customer Support team is here to help. For answers and feedback, email us at support@okx.com.



Trading in Financial Markets carries a high level of risk for investors. All materials are published for informational purposes only.

Пятница 07.10.2022
ПОИСК БРОКЕРА
Поиск брокера
Торговые инструменты
Торговая платформа
Тип счета
Регулятор
Платежная система
Максимальное плечо*
Спред
Скальпинг
FreshForex превращает просадочный бонус 101% в 180% до 31 октября 2022 года

180%

Компании FreshForex исполняется 18 лет! В таком солидном возрасте полагаются серьезные подарки! Первый подарок для вас - обновленный просадочный бонус.

Подробнее...
ContestFX - конкурсы трейдеров от RoboForex на этой неделе (03.10.2022 - 09.10.2022)

ContestFX

Наступившая неделя на конкурсном проекте ContestFX традиционно продолжится следующими розыгрышами на демо-счетах:

Подробнее...


OKX

(1 голос, рейтинг 5.00 из 5)

OKXОснование: 2013 г.
Регулируется: FSA (Malta)
Платформа: OKX
Минимальный депозит: 0.000005 BTC
Максимальное плечо: 1:125

OKX - это инновационная криптовалютная биржа с передовыми финансовыми услугами. Мы полагаемся на технологию блокчейн, чтобы предоставить вам все необходимое для разумной торговли и инвестиций.

Наслаждайтесь сотнями токенов и торговых пар. С OKX вы можете присоединиться к одной из ведущих криптобирж по объему торгов. Мы обслуживаем миллионы пользователей в более чем 100 странах. Мы предоставляем услуги по торговле спотами, маржой, фьючерсами, опционами, бессрочными свопами, DeFi, кредитованию и майнингу.

Наша миссия

OKX использует блокчейн для создания финансовой экосистемы следующего поколения. Мы стремимся устранить финансовые барьеры, развивать глобальную экономику и изменить мир к лучшему. Мы никогда не прекращаем внедрять инновации и улучшать наш пользовательский опыт, чтобы сделать торговлю криптовалютами и инвестирование доступными для всех.

Наши технологии

Безопасность - наш главный приоритет. OKX обеспечивает безопасную, надежную и стабильную среду для криптоторговли через веб- и мобильные приложения. Мы используем глобальную балансировку нагрузки на серверы, распределенные кластеры и другие технологии для вашей защиты. Наши продукты и услуги всегда адаптированы к вашим потребностям и предложениям.

УНИВЕРСАЛЬНАЯ КРИПТОБИРЖА И КОШЕЛЕК

  • Мы предлагаем различные классы активов для миллионов криптотрейдеров в более чем 200 странах. Мы предоставляем услуги по торговле спотами и деривативами с сотнями доступных криптовалют, включая Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), Shiba Inu, Tron (TRX), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), EOS, USDT и OKB.
  • Мы предоставляем безопасные и надежные услуги по управлению криптовалютами и поддерживаем более 400 криптоторговых пар для спотовой и контрактной торговли.
  • Наша первая в отрасли унифицированная система счетов позволяет распределять маржу между различными типами счетов, а также мультивалютную функцию автоматического заимствования, которая позволяет продвинутым и профессиональным криптотрейдерам максимально эффективно использовать свои средства.
  • Покупайте лучшие криптовалюты, включая Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH) и USDT, с помощью дебетовой или кредитной карты в течение нескольких минут. P2P-трейдинг позволяет вам покупать биткоины и криптовалюты у других пользователей в вашей местной валюте. Транзакции осуществляются через строго проверенных поставщиков услуг. И вы можете выбирать поставщиков на основе предложений, которые они предлагают.
  • Смотрите динамику прибылей и убытков вашего портфеля (PnL) за день, месяц или самостоятельно выбранный период с помощью нашей новой функции анализа активов. Мы также предоставляем финансовые инструменты, аналитику данных, майнинг пулов и криптокошельки, которые позволят вам управлять своими инвестиционными портфелями.
  • Благодаря нашей уникальной полуавтономной технологии мультиподписи и нашим горячим и холодным кошелькам мы приняли всеобъемлющий подход к безопасности, чтобы обеспечить сохранность ваших криптоактивов.
  • Не трейдер? Используйте свою криптовалюту для работы с Earn, нашим простым в использовании порталом в мир DeFi и другими способами получения пассивного дохода на вашей криптовалюте. Держите свою криптовалюту и зарабатывайте до 30% годовых.

ПОЛУЧАЙТЕ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ О КРИПТОВАЛЮТАХ И ОПОВЕЩЕНИЯ

  • Наша обучающая платформа предоставляет информацию о рынке блокчейна и учебные пособия по криптоторговле, которые помогут вам научиться покупать биткоины и криптовалюты, получать пассивный доход, создавать профессиональные торговые стратегии и оставаться на вершине криптоиндустрии и рынков.
  • Установите ценовые оповещения, чтобы получать уведомления в режиме реального времени о ваших любимых криптовалютах. Вы также можете просматривать цены на биткойны и криптовалюты и корректировать свои торговые стратегии в любое время.

OKX & NFT MARKETPLACE

У OKX есть надежный кошелек OKX Wallet, где вы можете просматривать все свои активы по различным протоколам DeFi и блокчейнам в одном месте. У нас также есть торговая площадка NFT, которая представляет собой децентрализованную биржу NFT для создания, сбора и торговли экстраординарными NFT. Войдите в Web3, тысячи возможностей DeFi и GameFi у вас под рукой, таких как Aave, Uniswap, Axie Infinity, select DAOs и многие другие.

ПОДДЕРЖИВАЕМЫЕ КРИПТОВАЛЮТНЫЕ АКТИВЫ

Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Solana (SOL), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), OKC Token (OKT), Dogecoin (DOGE), Polkadot (DOT), Tether (USDT), Terra (LUNA), Avalanche(AVAX), Polygon (MATIC), Litecoin (LTC), Chainlink (LINK), Internet Computer (ICP), Ethereum Classic (ETC), Stellar (XLM), Theta Network (Theta), Uniswap (UNI), Tron (TRX), Algorand (ALGO), Filecoin (FIL), Cosmos (ATOM), Monero (XMR), EOS, AAVE, USDC, Shiba Inu (SHIB), NEO, DYDX, Tezos(XTZ), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Ripple XRP, Uniswap (UNI), Decentraland (MANA), SAND, MIOTA (IOTA), Axie Infinity (AXS), Harmony (ONE), Near Protocol (NEAR), ENJ, Maker (MKR), Stacks (STX), Basic Attention Token (BAT), Hedera Hashgraph (HBAR), Zcash (ZEC), DASH, DAI, Compound (COMP) и многие другие криптовалюты. Мы постоянно добавляем новые криптовалюты в наш список вспомогательных активов.

СЛУЖБА ПОДДЕРЖКИ КЛИЕНТОВ

Независимо от того, являетесь ли вы опытным криптотрейдером или совершенно новичком в биткойне и криптовалютах, наша служба поддержки клиентов 24/7 готова вам помочь. Для получения ответов и обратной связи, напишите нам по адресу support@okx.com.



Торговля на финансовых рынках несет высокий уровень риска для инвесторов. Все материалы публикуются только в информационных целях.