Friday 07.05.2021
BROKER SEARCH
Broker search
Trading Tools
Trading Platform
Account Types
Regulation
Payment System
Maximum Leverage*
Spread
Scalping
FireBonus-bonus up to 100% + stream - insurance from StreamForex

Fire Bonus

Dear Traders! On April 1, 2021, StreamForex launched the Fire-Bonus campaign.

As part of this promotion, all customers of the company can receive as many as 3 bonuses for each deposit.

Read more...
Registration for the «Cash Wars» # 4 traders' contest from World Forex is open

Contest of traders

Dear Traders! We invite you to take part in our free Contest of traders with real money prizes!

Master your trader’s skills and test new strategies without any risk of losing own funds.

Total prize fund is not limited.

Read more...

FSC BVI (Financial Services Commission British Virgin Islands)

FSC BVI (Financial Services Commission British Virgin Islands) Financial Services Commission BVI.

Along with other offshore jurisdictions other British Virgin Islands follow the recommendations of the FATF and the OECD through the strengthening of its state regulatory function. In 1999, the British Virgin Islands Code was adopted to counter the laundering of proceeds from illegal means (ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING CODE OF PRACTICE, 1999).

January 1, 2002 British Virgin Islands Government established an independent regulator the Financial Services Commission (FSC - Financial Services Commission). In October 2002, when the Financial Services Commission was established financial centers as a specialized unit to promote the financial services market, as well as the positioning of the Virgin Islands as a first-class international center of financial services.

Most international business companies in the British Virgin Islands were created as a mechanism of protection of property (assets), sometimes in conjunction with the use of a trust for the holding of shares or other property (assets). Establishment process is in the hands of licensed registered agents, which act as "gatekeepers" to protect the reputation of the British Virgin Islands.


Trading in Financial Markets carries a high level of risk for investors. All materials are published for informational purposes only.

Суббота 31.07.2021
ПОИСК БРОКЕРА
Поиск брокера
Торговые инструменты
Торговая платформа
Тип счета
Регулятор
Платежная система
Максимальное плечо*
Спред
Скальпинг
Стартуем к новым победам! Розыгрыш $1 100 000 от RoboForex

1000000

Уважаемые трейдеры, подключайтесь к акции в честь 11-летия RoboForex! С июля 2021 года по апрель 2022 года компания разыгрывает призы на общую сумму в $1 100 000.

Подробнее...
Конкурс на демо счетах "15 YEARS DEMO CONTEST" от Weltrade!

Демо конкурс

Объявляется старт регистрации на конкурс на демо счетах 15 YEARS DEMO CONTEST. Объем призового фонда Демо-конкурса - $150000! Сумма бонусных призов для каждой недели - $10 000.

Подробнее...

FSC BVI (Financial Services Commission British Virgin Islands)

FSC BVI (Financial Services Commission British Virgin Islands) комиссия по финансовым услугам Британских Виргинских островов.

Вместе с другими иными оффшорными юрисдикциями Британские Виргинские Острова следуют рекомендациям ФАТФ и ОЭСР посредством усиления своей государственной регулятивной функции. В 1999 году на Британских Виргинских Островах был принят Кодекс по противодействию легализации средств, полученных незаконным способом (ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING CODE OF PRACTICE, 1999).

1 января 2002 года Правительство Британских Виргинских Островов учредило независимый регулирующий орган Комиссию по финансовым услугам (FSC – Financial Services Commission). В октябре 2002 года при Комиссии по финансовым услугам был создан Финансовый центр как специализированное подразделение по продвижению на рынок финансовых услуг, а также позиционированию Британских Виргинских Островов в качестве первоклассного международного центра в области финансовых услуг.

Большинство  международных  бизнес  компаний  на  Британских Виргинских Островах были  созданы  как  механизм защиты имущества (активов), иногда совместно с использованием механизма траста, для держания акций или иного имущества (активов). Процесс учреждения находится в руках лицензированных  зарегистрированных  агентов,  которые  действуют  как «привратники», защищая репутацию Британских Виргинских Островов.


Торговля на финансовых рынках несет высокий уровень риска для инвесторов. Все материалы публикуются только в информационных целях.